Return to MiniSwap OWB/IWB Holster Rig
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Vincent from Connecticut  
I purchased the MiniSwap about 9 months ago and love it. It is the best holster i have and would recommend it to anyone. It is comfortable and I enjoy having the option to carry OWB or IWB.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 holsters for the price of 1 July 23, 2020
Reviewer: David Crawford from Canton, NC United States  
I have at least 15 holsters all sitting in a box. Many of these i paid well over $100 a piece for by names you would know.  They all have their flaws.  A good holster will save your life a bad holster will keep you from carrying.  I ordered this system with 3 skins.  Perfect fit as a Left Handed Shooter i cant tell how hard it is to find a good holster that carrry right, draws right, holds right (retention is perfect )and feels comfortable even with my Sig P226 Legion SSA with Left hand mag release its Freaking Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MiniSwap April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis from Brislawn  
Great quality.  Very easy to use and swap skins.  I purchased a total of four to use with my Glock 43x/48 combinations.  This is a great approach to the "having the right holster" problem when you sometimes use a light/laser and other times do not.  Did I mention that these are high quality and affordable, both?  Very innovative.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini-Swap holster great mate for Remington R51 February 23, 2020
Reviewer: BATaylor from San Tan Valley, AZ  
I had a hard time finding a holster made for and friendly to the new Remington R51 with the CT laser-guard, but sent an email to SwapRig and got a prompt reply from John that I'd hit the honey pot and, yes, of course, they could and do carry the molded MiniTuck holster for my R51 with the laser on the trigger, as it came from the factory.  I took his advice, ordered one, and had to wait until my gun came back from Remington repair, which it did today.  The holster fits perfectly, feels comfortable and accessible both in and outside the belt, and the gun works perfectly, so I'm happy, grateful, and blessed to be an American.  SwapRIg came through, thank you. BATaylor

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I've had them ALL June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Matt in NC from North Carolina  
I've never been comfortable with inside the waistband carry, I have the MiniSwap holster, but I have to say this is the absolute best holster on the market! I've had Stealth Gear, I've had Alien Gear, I've had Crossbreed. I've had them all! You have done a very, very, very good job! Keep up the good work! I will be ordering more in the near future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highest Quality December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Pollock Pines, CA  
Starting with opening the box - everything is packed tight and neat. It's obvious the product is carefully and properly wrapped. Then once you open the bag and touch the product, it's clear what a quality product this is. Sturdy leather. Well made. Very impressive. I'll be using mine outdoors while working on my land and this is exactly what I want. It's going to be with me for a long time to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SwapRig Miniswap holster September 10, 2018
Reviewer: John Keathley from Tecumseh, Miichigan  
Love my new Swaprig holster. Fits my Sig with laser perfectly. Holster is very comfortable and fits your body great. Would recommend SwapRig to anyone who wants a great quality holster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are great! February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Joe from Michigan  
It is hard to find good holsters for handguns with red dot sights. I have a Sig p320 with a Romeo sight. I looked it up and BANG, it is one of their standard skins. I also ordered an extra skin for an XD with a Burris sight, not on the list but THEY CUSTOM MADE IT AT NO EXTRA COST.
The holsters are comfortable and switching skins is so simple, easy and quick. Somebody at Swap Rig Holsters is an engineering genius. Plan to buy more.
Thank you John.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the perfect holster February 15, 2018
Reviewer: p r stello from wisconsin  
am using the miniswap holster for my sig sauer p 320 tac com. w/laser, excellent fit on my belt outside and  quickly changeable if I would want to go inside. quick and smooth entry and exit of weapon and most of all comfortable.  great product, thanks John.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Part 2 of 2 of my review for my SwapRig Holster October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Nigel Roque from Miramar FL  
Hey y'all first let me admit I totally forgot about doing this 2nd review, for the quality of this great holster I can say now after 3 months with this holster it is the best for the money. I run multiple skins in my mini , one for my Lc9s and Ruger SR9c and SR9 full size and about to buy one for my Taurus pt 111. One of the best reason I was into this holster was customization options. I use different setup for all my guns from Armalaser laser to a no name brand light that I can't remember the brand but SwapRig had it. It boils down to options and quality and method of carry. It's comfortable I mean just Awesome rig man. I love it! I wish they would update there video on YouTube so more people could see them, but prices would go up so I think i will keep it a close secret for family and friends if you see this review then hey you are one of the lucky one. It's a Awesome product stop b.s.ing and go try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items