Return to Revolution IWB/OWB Holster Rig
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Holster Ever. Great Value March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff M. from Boca Raton, FL  
This is the only holster that works on all of my different handgun configurations. It is also the most cost effective holster. I simply change the "skin" on the holster and it fits the new gun configuration. I could not find any holster that worked on 2 of my gun configurations. This holster worked perfectly.
The holster is also super comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best possible holster value! February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Sheldon M. from Houston TX  
Couldn't find the exact holster anywhere...and then I found Swap Rig. Shipped me a top quality product that was not only a perfect exact fit for my gun, with laser, but a pleasure to carry as well. Best possible holster value!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Possible Experience December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Sheldon M. from Houston TX  
Received my holster on a timely basis (ordered December 5th and received, in good order, on December 18th). Quality product with caring and explicit instructions in the package. I tried to find the very rare and difficult fit with my gun and the particular laser configuration online for a week or so and shopped at least 20 holster manufacturers. Swap Rig was the only company that could offer what I needed. It was such a complicated fit that I held my breath until it arrived and WOW, you guys nailed it...perfect fit and function!

I own multiple guns and have literally ordered dozens of holsters in the past few years...this was the best possible experience on a tough fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Revolution holster December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Tom N. from Rhode Island  
Just received this holster and it is extremely comfortable!!  Will def. be ordering more skins to fit my other carry guns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swap Rig Revolution is a great holster for laser November 13, 2018
Reviewer: John Vesik from Clatskanie. Or  
I had looked several places trying to find a belt carry holster that would fit my S&W Compact with the Crimson Trace CM204Pro Laser/Flashlight with no luck.   The Swap Rig is a perfect fit.   I had been reluctant to try an IWB holster but this gave me the chance to try it both ways.   I was amazed how well the IWB configuration allowed me to make a clean draw from inside the belt.   The holster locks the pistol in very well and is easy to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Efren from Connecticut  
Approximately 2 years ago I made my first purchase of the Swaprig Revolution holster. This product makes it possible to carry my sidearm a USP compact .45 with a tlr-4(which is enormous) concealed everyday comfortably without pinching, or printing. The Utiliclips with a shirt tucked-in cherry on the sundae sir. I just wanted to sincerely say From the Bottom of my Heart Thank You for Making it Possible .



Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Revolution Review March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff M from Connecticut  
Great, great customer support for pre-sales product questions. Imagine a company that returned your phone call to address your questions! John spent a good deal of time patiently answering my questions and assisting me with the order that I was placing to make it specific to my needs.
Order was placed and arrived in about 9 days. Packaging is incredibly meticulous, everything individually wrapped in paper and enclosed in plastic bags. Copy of receipt was enclosed, with a hand written “Thank You”.
Holster was for a hard to find Sig P320 RX Compact. It was exactly what I ordered and the fit for the pistol is secure. Actually wore it right out of the box that evening, attached to my sweat pants (Ulticlips, did not even know about them until John educated me on how they work and the benefits). Thought I would wear it in the house to get used to it and break it in. However, I ended up wearing it until bedtime, comfortable fit, no break-in period, did not know I had it on, incredible.  
Been wearing it now a few times and trying different configurations. That is what is great about this model, it’s so versatile. Are planning to order additional SwapSkins for my 4 other pistols.
Wonderful company, great product, happy I found them on the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Revolution March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Whitney from North idaho  
Got this rig for 1911 with CT Rail Master Pro fit is excellent and materials are high quality. Will probably buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
One word....WOW May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Rolando Remigio from Metuchen , NJ United States  
Excellent product made of the highest quality material.
Awesome Job!!!!....  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Day Comfort May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Everett Hood from Bloomfield, KY United States  
I would like to thank you for the quick service on a hard to find holster. John was very helpful. And I will be a returning customer. My holster is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items