Return to Revolution IWB/OWB Holster Rig
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I don't usually write reviews but March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Howard from PA  
I don't usually write reviews but I had to make an exception because I just want to thank John for the awesome service he gives. I was on the website and could not find the right  combination for my set up. A Taurus G3 with Streamlight TLR6 on it. I called the contact number and John picked up immediately. I explained to him the set up I had and he said give him a 1/2 hour and he would have it up on the site. 15 minutes later he called me back explaining he couldn't find a TLR6 made for the Taurus. I told him I had the one for Glocks on it. He tried it out right then and agreed it fit perfect. He explained since that particular gun wasn't listed for the TLR6 he couldn't put it up on the site but to just go in and order for the Taurus G3, then in the order comments let them know I had the TLR6 for Glocks mounted to it.  I also ordered a skin for my sig p365 with the TLR6 at the same time. I received the holster approximately 10 days later. The holster was well packaged and looked great. Both skins fit my guns perfectly. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and speed in which I received my new holster. I highly recommend swap rig holsters not just for the holster  but for the personal service as well.  You don't come across many people or businesses that give that type of personal service any longer and it is absolutely refreshing. I will definitely be purchasing  more from swap rig. Thank  you  again John for your excellent  service and God bless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Revolution Holster March 24, 2021
Reviewer: John Williams from Kentucky  
Very well made, functions as advertised, extremely comfortable, I use it everyday. Love the versatility of the holster, I have a second Kydex skin on the way and will order another one soon. Good company  I will definitely recommend them .

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Revolution Review February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff M from Connecticut  
Great, great customer support for pre-sales product questions. Imagine a company that returned your phone call to address your questions! John spent a good deal of time patiently answering my questions and assisting me with the order that I was placing to make it specific to my needs.
Order was placed and arrived in about 9 days. Packaging is incredibly meticulous, everything individually wrapped in paper and enclosed in plastic bags. Copy of receipt was enclosed, with a hand written Thank You.
Holster was for a hard to find Sig P320 RX Compact. It was exactly what I ordered and the fit for the pistol is secure. Actually wore it right out of the box that evening, attached to my sweat pants (Ulticlips, did not even know about them until John educated me on how they work and the benefits). Thought I would wear it in the house to get used to it and break it in. However, I ended up wearing it until bedtime, comfortable fit, no break-in period, did not know I had it on, incredible.  
Been wearing it now a few times and trying different configurations. That is what is great about this model, it’s so versatile. Are planning to order additional SwapSkins for my 4 other pistols.
Wonderful company, great product, happy I found them on the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Revolution & other SwapRig holsters February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Doug from Central Ohio  
I bought the Revolution holster first, and it's been great for several years now. I love that there's a single chassis, so it gets worn daily, (becoming soft and comfortable), regardless of which size handgun is appropriate at the time. I've also bought the Talon and several skins to accommodate combinations of gun, laser, light, etc. You can't beat the quality and attention to detail, and they're all made here in the USA by an independent business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great holster February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Larsen from Midlothian , IL United States  
I've had a lot of holsters over the years. Finally settled on Alien Gear, because it was just the most comfortable. I bought the swaprig Revolution for my Beretta with a light on it. Been wearing it for a couple weeks now. Couple days ago I decided to switch things up and carry the Sig. Put the Alien Gear on with the Sig. All day long I kept adjusting my belt and my pants. I thought maybe I gained weight. Yesterday I went back to the Beretta with a swaprig Revolution. This morning I ordered a swaprig shell for the Sig. Didn't realize how comfortable this holster was till I went to an older holster that I used to think was the most comfortable. These are high-quality geeat looking , comfortable holsters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Revolution Holster January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Brandon from Maryland  
This is one of the most affordable overall systems out there especially with the ability to add additional skins for less than $20 to the same rig. Fit M&P Shield 9mm like a glove.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Holster November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Brian P from Michigan  
I ordered this holster because it was the only hybrid holster I could find that was custom made for my Ruger SR9c with a LaserMax sight. I was extremely impressed with how the firearm fits in the holster and how comfortable it is to wear. I will most likely be ordering skins for my other pistols. Excellent customer service also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Fit for an H&K VP9 August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Sean from Virginia (unfortunately)  
Ordered this holster to fit a VP9 with a light / laser combination, not sure that it would fit all that well. Well, it fits like a glove! Simple to set up and it feels really comfortable. I also appreciated the enclosed letter that shared the various ways for contacting the company and their willingness to make sure I was totally satisfied with the product. (I am!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Revolution November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Adam from USA  
Excellent, and very convenient for swapping skins out. I run a P320C RX, with a C5L, and sometimes the MantisX, and this works great for my "larger" carry setup. I haven't tried it for deep concealment considering my attachments would make things pretty big in the summer, but may pick up an extra skin for my non-RX rail that is shorter and doesn't have the Romeo on it, and nothing on the picatinny for warm weather, and write back. So far, great customer service, and very simple to adjust. Plus seriously, what are the odds a manufacturer would have skins for a modified p320c that has the RX slide/sites, romeo 1 reflex, and two different attachments on the bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 out of 5 Stars September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Robert from Colorado Springs  
The Revolution IWB/OWB Holster Rig is an excellent product.  I ordered it for my Springfield XD(m) 45 with a rail mounted Crimson Trace CMR-206 RailMaster Green Laser.  The Revolution Rig fit my gun like a glove.  The holster is easy to set up and adjust.  The XD(m) fits securely in the holster and yet is easy to draw.  Overall I give the Revolution IWB/OWB Holster Rig 5 out of 5 Stars.  John and his team did an outstanding job.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items