Return to MiniSwap IWB & OWB Holster Rig
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SwapRig Miniswap holster September 10, 2018
Reviewer: John Keathley from Tecumseh, Miichigan  
Love my new Swaprig holster. Fits my Sig with laser perfectly. Holster is very comfortable and fits your body great. Would recommend SwapRig to anyone who wants a great quality holster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are great! February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Joe from Michigan  
It is hard to find good holsters for handguns with red dot sights. I have a Sig p320 with a Romeo sight. I looked it up and BANG, it is one of their standard skins. I also ordered an extra skin for an XD with a Burris sight, not on the list but THEY CUSTOM MADE IT AT NO EXTRA COST.
The holsters are comfortable and switching skins is so simple, easy and quick. Somebody at Swap Rig Holsters is an engineering genius. Plan to buy more.
Thank you John.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the perfect holster February 15, 2018
Reviewer: p r stello from wisconsin  
am using the miniswap holster for my sig sauer p 320 tac com. w/laser, excellent fit on my belt outside and  quickly changeable if I would want to go inside. quick and smooth entry and exit of weapon and most of all comfortable.  great product, thanks John.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Part 2 of 2 of my review for my SwapRig Holster October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Nigel Roque from Miramar FL  
Hey y'all first let me admit I totally forgot about doing this 2nd review, for the quality of this great holster I can say now after 3 months with this holster it is the best for the money. I run multiple skins in my mini , one for my Lc9s and Ruger SR9c and SR9 full size and about to buy one for my Taurus pt 111. One of the best reason I was into this holster was customization options. I use different setup for all my guns from Armalaser laser to a no name brand light that I can't remember the brand but SwapRig had it. It boils down to options and quality and method of carry. It's comfortable I mean just Awesome rig man. I love it! I wish they would update there video on YouTube so more people could see them, but prices would go up so I think i will keep it a close secret for family and friends if you see this review then hey you are one of the lucky one. It's a Awesome product stop b.s.ing and go try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Michel Tuggle from Altamonte springs, FL United States  
After an accident with my previous holster I decided to upgrade and put a laser site on my S&W 9C.
Problem was that the company that I bought the first holster did not carry a holster that fit the gun with the laser.
After weeks of searching I ran across SwapRig holsters.
Best decision I could have made.
After placing my order and waiting for what seemed to me was a small eternity, I contacted customer service to find out about the ship time put it in the mail the same day with 2 Day priority shipping free of charge.  After receiving the holster I was VERY pleased with their product. I would recommend their holsters to anyone looking to by.
Customer service was TOP NOTCH.  
Thank you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Part 1 of 2 of my holster review for SwapRig Holst June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Nigel Roque from Miramar, FL United States  
Well first let me start with some background of why there is going to be 2 reviews. Well first off  i haven't received my holster yet so as far as quality i don't know yet, but as far as quality of customer service  my experience has been Awesome! I emailed customer service about a promo codes or any discount codes and i was giving many. the reason i asked was any quality holster system isn't cheap, but high value like this one. I was giving and promised free shipping and discounts for being a first responder and for writing a review. so in all i would say Swap Rig holster company is a good honesty American Company, I was told that the discounts would apply after the purchased of the full amount so i will see  how that goes and report back,  next review in probably 7-10 day when i receive the product. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best fit I have ever had! April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Timpa from San Jose, CA United States  
After wearing for a several days now IWB and even using it for a day OWB I have to say that this has been the most comfortable Holster I have worn in years.  Retention have be excellent and love using this with a Viridian C5L with ECR.  Already used it with my Five-Seven too and just love it.  Thanks for making such a great product and will be getting another soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holster Shopping Made Easy April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Art Drummond from Greenville, RI United States  
Although not new to guns I am to actually carrying concealed. I had a few holsters for practicing - was not looking forward to the search for the "perfect" holster -heard the stories of drawers full of unused holsters and overwhelmed by the number and types available. Leather, Kydex, nylon, OWB, IWB, pocket, etc. I also dreaded having to buy separate holsters for each gun. So I was delighted when I saw the ads for  the SwapRig concept but experience has taught me to always be at least a little skeptical of ad claims. I made a cola to the company and spoke to an actual person who kindly answered my questions and this was enough for me to give them a try.
So I got a MiniSwap for my J Frame and added a Skin for my XDs. I am so glad I did. I have used both OWB and IWB. I was actually surprised at how comfortable IWB was. I recently got a Bersa Thunder 380CC so will be ordering a Swapskin for that. I highly recommend this company and their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
miniswap holster March 3, 2017
Reviewer: bruce shannon from versailles, KY United States  
i have looked at many holsters online and decided to purchace the swapr,i must say it is the best holster system i have ever seen and also i must say that the personal customer service is the best i have ever received for any product that i have ever purchased ,thank-you so much!from bruce in ky

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glock 43 fits perfect, very satisfied. March 1, 2017
Reviewer: william neeley from shelbyville, TN United States  
This is my 2nd SwapRig purchase. I had a few questions and they were very helpful. I will continue to use SwapRig for all my holster needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items